New Zealand Chinese Association (Auckland Branch) Inc

Committee Members

Position Name Email Phone
ChairmanKai Lueykailuey@xtra.co.nz021 333 125
Vice ChairmanTony Wongtdhw888@hotmail.com021 328 168
Vice Charman & Chinese SchoolStan Kingstanking@xtra.co.nz09 521 5805
TreasurerMerry Tsaomerryt@paradise.net.nz021 663 471
Chinese SecretaryAlfred Lilikwan@vodafone.co.nz021 234 9954
Committee Member 委員Bo Li 李勃boli@asiaworks.co.nz022 111 6868
Committee ίConnie Kumcojay@xtra.co.nz021 115 0689
Committee MemberDavid Wongdavid.wong@xtra.co.nz029 243 2252
CommitteeElsie Wongemwong79@gmail.com027 284 8738
CommitteeGeoffrey Limgeoff.ifix@gmail.com021 519 513
Committee MemberJacky Lukmansell255@yahoo.co.nz021 990 138
Committee Member ίJohn Kumcojay@xtra.co.nz021 115 0689
CommitteeJohn Linglove.peace2000@hotmail.com021 867 238
CommitteeJudy Cheungajcheung@xtra.co.nz021 277 5128
Committee 委員Meilin Chong 何黃美蓮chongs@xtra.co.nz09 633 0043
Committee Member 委員Myra Lowemyralowyee469@yahoo.co.nz027 505 3383
Committee 委員Percy Kai Fong 陳玉麟percykf@gmail.com09 520 1862
CommitteePeter Panpeter@healthyfresh.co.nz021 733 888
Committee MemberPoynton Shenshenplumbing@gmail.com021 388 725
CommitteeVirginia Chongvchong@ihug.co.nz021 982 726
Committee Member 委員Yuanyong Yang 楊元勇mr.china@orcon.net.nz021 239 8501
Committee MemberJennie Sew Hoyjennie@glacierinvestments.co.nz021 446 383
Committee MemberVernon Fraservernon.fraser@gmail.com
Committee MemberColleen Tangcolleen.tang@hotmail.com
Committee MemberMichael Ngwhoisthengy@hyper.net.nz
ANZ sponsor banner
ANZ Lunar New Year Campaign