New Zealand Chinese Association (Auckland Branch) Inc

Committee Members

Position Name Email Phone
ChairmanKai Lueykailuey@xtra.co.nz021 333 125
Vice Charman & Chinese SchoolStan Kingstanking@xtra.co.nz09 521 5805
Vice ChairmanDavid Wongdavid.wong@xtra.co.nz029 243 2252
TreasurerMerry Tsaomerryt@paradise.net.nz021 663 471
SecretaryDavid Taid_tai@xtra.co.nz027 866 6232
Chinese SecretaryAlfred Lilikwan@vodafone.co.nz021 234 9954
CommitteeChristine Chan21chrischan@gmail.com021 826 737
Committee 委員Meilin Chong 何黃美蓮chongs@xtra.co.nz09 633 0043
CommitteeVirginia Chongvchong@ihug.co.nz021 982 726
Committee ίConnie Kumcojay@xtra.co.nz021 115 0689
Committee Member ίJohn Kumcojay@xtra.co.nz021 115 0689
Committee Member 委員Bo Li 李勃boli@asiaworks.co.nz022 111 6868
CommitteeGeoffrey Limgeoff.ifix@gmail.com021 519 513
CommitteeJohn Linglove.peace2000@hotmail.com021 867 238
Committee Member 委員Myra Lowemyralowyee469@yahoo.co.nz027 505 3383
CommitteeChas Luenchasluen@xtra.co.nz021 027 49155
Committee MemberJacky Lukmansell255@yahoo.co.nz021 990 138
CommitteePeter Panpeter@healthyfresh.co.nz021 733 888
CommitteeRobyn Shenzhenfen_shen@hotmail.com021 178 6607
Committee MemberColleen Tangcolleen.tang@hotmail.com021 521 597
CommitteeElsie Wongemwong79@gmail.com027 284 8738
Committee MemberTony Wongtdhw888@hotmail.com021 328 168
CommitteeHarry Wong Kamjennakam@xtra.co.nz021 922 397
CommitteeYuanyong Yangyuanyong02@icloud.com021 239 8501
CommitteeJulie Zhujulie.zhuu@gmail.com021 104 4496
ANZ sponsor banner
ANZ Lunar New Year Campaign