New Zealand Chinese Association (Auckland Branch) Inc

Committee Members

Position Name Email Phone
ChairmanKai Lueykailuey@xtra.co.nz021 333 125
Vice ChairmanDavid Tai.d_tai@xtra.co.nz027 866 6232
Vice ChairmanDavid Wongdavid.wong@xtra.co.nz029 243 2252
TreasurerMerry Tsaomer219t@outlook.com021 663 471
SecretaryDavid Taid_tai@xtra.co.nz027 866 6232
Chinese SecretaryAlfred Lihonwing66@yahoo.com.hk021 234 9954
Committee 委員Meilin Chong 何黃美蓮chongs@xtra.co.nz09 633 0043
CommitteeVirginia Chongvirginia.chong29@gmail.com021 982 726
CommitteeHelen Chungchunghele2@yahoo.com021 515879
CommitteeCecil Croucherccroucher@xtra.co.nz027 4830202
CommitteeKen Ganken.ck.gan@gmail.com021 1159920
Committee ίConnie Kumcojay@xtra.co.nz021 115 0689
Committee Member ίJohn Kumcojay@xtra.co.nz021 115 0689
Committee Member 委員Bo Li 李勃boli@asiaworks.co.nz022 111 6868
CommitteeKoreen Liew-YoungKoreen.liew.young@gmail.com
CommitteeJohn Linglove.peace2000@hotmail.com021 867 238
CommitteeCathrine Mingcathrine.ming@gmail.com027 2749851
CommitteePeter Panpeter@healthyfresh.co.nz021 733 888
CommitteeJennie Sew Hoyjennie@glacierinvestments.co.nz021 446383
CommitteeLeslie Taileslietai007@gmail.com027 6469118
CommitteeElsie Wongemwong79@gmail.com027 284 8738
CommitteeRoy Youngr.a.young@xtra.co.nz021 748376
CommitteeSusan Youngsusanssyoung@gmail.com021 521375
CommitteeYuanyong Yangyuanyong02@icloud.com021 239 8501
CommitteeJulie Zhujulie.zhuu@gmail.com021 104 4496
ANZ sponsor banner
ANZ Lunar New Year Campaign